Promoting the general welfare of Nantucket through informed citizen participation in community affairs, since 1903.

MEMBERSHIP

Our list of member associations includes links to the websites of associations with their own online presence. For details about meeting times and how to join any area association please contact the area association president.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATION OFFICE FIRST LAST EMAIL ADDRESS
Executive Committee Treasurer Rick Atherton ratherton@comcast.net
Executive Committee Recording Sec Charles Stott Stott.charles9@gmail.com
Executive Committee Exec. Cmte Leslie Johnson lesliebrooksj@comcast.net
Executive Committee Clerk Peter Louderback peter@louderback.com
Executive Committee Exec Cmte Steve Maury Stephen.maury@gmail.com
Executive Committee Exec Cmte Annie Mendelson
Executive Committee Exec Cmte Pat Newton plnsurf@comcast.net
Executive Committee Vice President Peter Morrison Sarah.oktay@umb.edu
Executive Committee President Allen Reinhard allenreinhard@yahoo.com
Executive Committee Exec Cmte Patty Rogeveen pattyroggeveen@gmail.com
Executive Committee Exec Cmte Lee Saperstein saperste@mst.edu
Executive Committee Exec Cmte Barbara Stott bstott@comcast.net
Executive Committee Exec Cmte Liz Trillos jewelerseye@comcast.net
Executive Committee Corres.Sec. Mary Wawro marycarita@me.com
Executive Committee Exec Cmte Nancy Soderberg
Brant Point Association President Mason Heydt heydtfive@gmail.com
Cisco Civic Association President Carol Langer carollanger@comcast.net
Fisher’s Landing Assn President Lauren O’Donnell lrodonell@partners.org
Harbor South Association President Sarah Oktay sarah.oktay@umb.edu
Hinckley Lane Association President Marcia Butman mbutman@gmail.com
Hummock Pond Association President Robert Williams Robertw188@gmail.com
Hummock Pond Association Treasurer Harrison Bains Bainsjrhm@yahoo.com
Hummock Pond of Nantucket HOA President Neil Graner Neilgraner6@gmail.com
Hussey Farm Association President Georgia Snell Snellhotel@gmail.com
Madaket Conservation Association President Bill Grieder Bill.grieder@gmail.com
Madaket Residents Association President Charles Stott Stott.charles9@gmail.com
Madaket Residents Association VP Leslie Forbes lwforbes@gmail.com
Madaket Residents Association 2nd VP Victoria Girvan vegntkt@gmail.com
Madaket Residents Association Secretary Jim Schilling lrs@ameritech.net
Madaket Residents Association Treasurer Louis Kiefer Lkiefer1@hotmail.com
Monomoy President Peter Campanella campanellapf@aol.com
Nantucket Town Association President Charles Walters carulus38@hotmail.com
Naushop President Ken Gentner kgentner@optonline.net
Naushop VP Bryan Coyne bpcoyne@comcast.net
Naushop Secretary Scott Wilson F.Scott.Wilson@pw.utc.com
Naushop Treasurer Patricia Rottmeier prottmeier@aol.com
Naushop Alt. Rep. to NCL Janis Carreiro janiscarr@comcast.net
Pine Valley Association President Patty Roggeveen pattyroggeveen@gmail.com
Pine Valley Association Vice President James Kozera jkozera@atticpas.com
Pine Valley Association Secretary Barbara Jenkins
Pine Valley Association Treasurer Helen Trebby
Pocomo Association President Bob Shapiro rsslks@pobox.com
Polpis Association President Mary Wawro marycarita@me.com
Polpis Association Treasurer Jay Riley Jay.riley@bartonim.com
Quidnet-Squam Association President Richard Peterson petersor@att.net
Siasconset Association President Mark Donato m.donato@comcast.net
Surfside Association President Thomas Quigley Tquigley2@aol.com
Surfside Association VP Chris Magee Mageech@comcast.net
Surfside Association 2nd VP Ned Fawcett ecfawcett@aol.com
Surfside Association Secretary Tom Szydlowski szyd@msn.com
Surfside Association Treasurer Debbie McIntosh Dhm1952@sbcglobal.net
Surfside Association Rep. to NCL Pat Newton plnsurf@comcast.net
Tom Nevers Civic Association President Dual Macintyre dualmacintyre@comcast.net
Wauwinet Landowners Association President Tony Cahill tcahilljr1@aol.com
West Miacomet Home Owners Association President John Johnson ljljatthebeach@aol.com

COPYRIGHT © 2015 NANTUCKET CIVIC LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.